Press "Enter" to skip to content

Intro

fiz-o-matic is a “vehicle information system” for young and oldtimers, which still have to manage without ODBII or CAN bus due to their contemporary equipment and therefore provide rather sparse information about operating conditions or needs of aggregate and vehicle.
So if you don’t want to cut up the precious dashboard of your sweetheart to accommodate the displays of all kinds of analogue measuring equipment, this is the right place for you.

fiz-o-matic can display all relevant information about oil pressure, oil temperature, fuel pressure, volts, coolant temperature, cylinder head temperature, and… and… and… in a small OLED or LCD display that can be mounted inconspicuously.

fiz-o-matic is able to collect and process data like a modern vehicle and therefore can offer additional functionalities like driving data, speed, routes, trip computer and more.

fiz-o-matic establishes – similar to a “modern car” – connections via GSM module to the mobile radio network and communicates via GPS unit with navigation satellites. Route recordings are possible as well as exact speed determination and of course: the monitoring of the geographical position / location. Also via smartphone.

Intro

fiz-o-matic ist ein „Fahrzeug-Informations-System“ für Young- und Oldtimer, die aufgrund ihrer zeitgemäßen Ausstattung noch ohne ODBII oder CAN-Bus auskommen müssen und infolge dessen eher spärliche Informationen über Betriebszustände oder Nöte von Aggregat und Fahrzeug liefern.
Wer also lieber nicht das edle Amaturenbrett seines Schätzchens zersägen möchte, um die Displays von allerlei analoger Messtechnik unterbringen zu können, der ist hier schon sehr richtig.

fiz-o-matic kann alle relevanten Informationen über Öldruck, Öltemperatur, Kraftstoffdruck, Volt, Kühlmitteltemperatur, Zylinderkopftemperatur, und… und… und… in einem kleinen unfauffällig anzubringenden OLED- oder LCD-Display abrufbar darstellen.

fiz-o-matic kann Daten erfassen und verarbeiten wie ein modernes Fahrzeug und somit auch weitere Funktionalitäten bieten, wie z.B. Fahrdaten, Geschwindigkeit, Strecken, Trip-Computer und mehr.

fiz-o-matic stellt – ähnlich wie ein „modernes Auto“ – Verbindungen per GSM-Modul zum Mobilfunktnetz her und kommuniziert per GPS-Einheit mit Navigationssateliten. Streckenaufzeichnungen sind ebenso möglich, wie exakte Geschwindigkeitsermittlung und natürlich: die Überwachung der geografischen Position / Standort. Auch per Smartphone.